zum Inhalt springen

Master examination board

The master examination board is responsible for all provisions and decisions concerning the master course, especially for the regulations of examinations and the acceptance of course and examination achievements. You can reach the examination board via mpa-geomet(at)uni-koeln.de

The members of the examination board are:

  • Prof. Dr. Joachim Saur 
  • Prof. Dr. Susanne Crewell (Prof. Dr. Stephanie Fiedler)
  • Prof. Dr. Bülent Tezkan (Prof. Dr. Ulrich Löhnert)
  • Dr. Alexandre Wennmacher (Dr. Frank Steffany)      (akadem. Mitarbeiter)
  • Claudia Müller (Nils Jahn)                         (Mitarbeitende TuV)
  • Katharina Weiß (Kendra Gilmore)                    (Studierende)